Breaking News
HOME / Tag Archives: broke the news

Tag Archives: Broke

7 month 22 number. 2018's view on Zhongnanhai bodyguards broke the news! Prove that Zhongnan Pit, and their army are vulnerable! The whole country is a cruel fact that was kidnapped by a bunch of scammers!

Audio video text I don't want to rent ww to 30 07307 I am curious to say hello, thank you, thank you, thank you, this is an hour, he has to stop, Xiao Zhang Xiao Zhang, 2153 123, Saudi Arabia, continue to work, see tomorrow. Look at the live broadcast, I am one, still ww, not a lot of people, you see that there is a group above, and that one has been hacked and hacked. 21 is not that he is going to stop for an hour. 90604 is too long. Thank you, 3087, thank you 1797, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, so the price has taken over. It will tell him that it is Zhongnanhai. There are still some cases in this system. Let’s not think about it. Sex scandal, you are very tired yesterday, everyone is concerned about this person's travel problem, playing with women in their lives, the card will not be counted. You told me about it yesterday. I especially admire this. It seems that Wang Jian’s being photographed is being murdered and killed. He won’t do anything so rough and stupid. I think thinking about ideal thinking. He said that this core point is not to say that Mr. Wang Jian is dead today. He feels that he does not think that this thing is not known. He is not famous for the daily killing of Xinjiang’s Tibetan opponents. The person who kills people or the person who is used like Rongrong has gone too often. He is stupid. He never dreamed of coming out. Guo Wengui is more realistic with him. This is a small piece made of powder. I admire it. It is not so god-like. Those reasons are not so many so-called high-level reasons are as simple as this is so simple, so dear comrades, his physique makes him crazy but you can’t imagine it. So these two days, indeed, the domestic politics has changed. Very big change, some words, I can’t say now, I can feel it...

Read More »

Cui Yongyuan broke the news and was told to kill you! "Twitter is shocking" the mail door "shows the shocking rounding of Guo Wengui's big net! Little brother talks about political affairs 6 month 6 day

The audio and video text comrades had no time to explain that they had to go to the car first and then said that the giants had lost this dog and men. Because Liu Zhenyun and Feng Xiaogang had to shoot this mobile phone 2 and took this Cui Yongyuan’s mobile phone to bring him this scar. So Cui Yongyuan This incident of anger and anger in this fish film circle yin and yang contract recently said that she had received the danger of death. It can be said that he was again threatened with death and threatened to see him say that this pair of dogs and men 2000 received this pair of dogs and men. The so-called 7.51 contract is how many times Cui Yongyuan broke out the yin and yang contract the day before. I went to this Liu Zheng and my good friend. I repeated 1 and I arranged the emphasis on it. Fan Bingbing came out and hit the gun. You want a contract, I want an English contract. Actually, your actor doesn't hurry. You don't think I want to express this hand. It's not for the convenience of my own contract. It's a willingness to fight. You are willing to sign with us other bystanders. I think that the visa of the contract is probably but I designed it in the afternoon and I really have to listen to the 62 that year.

Read More »

After Trump saw Kim Jong-un's letter, the "Chuanjin Club" was held as scheduled. Cui Yongyuan broke the news that "the size of the contract" inside Fan Bingbing became cannon fodder. Xiao Ge talked about political affairs 6 month 2 day

Audio and video text Hello everyone, welcome to the younger brother to talk about political affairs. These days, I have been saying that I have not paid attention to my love. The North Korean TV series is the strongest 80 of North Korea and the sudden love of an American old man’s love and hate. You have updated several episodes and there is still a major progress. That is, this Trump announced the legendary offer of 12. Today, it’s also sorting out the news to armor to the little fat man. But it’s really a skill. You see this world has recently turned around and one by one. The last book said that this Trump person can't stand the three fat tricks. He didn't make a speech. He wrote a letter to the long-term saying that I want to cancel. You can meet again. Why are you not allowed to play this game? I think you are It’s good to play, let’s say that our North Korea is willing to talk to you at any time and in any way. In the heart of the direct, it’s true that this American is not what he wants. He also thinks if he is sick. Trump has already built a fort in front of this American people. Is it a ticket? So, this Trump is also happy to accept the gold-plated meeting after such a small episode. The exchange and the progress of the so-called problematic development of a while suddenly began to accelerate. This is the third fat in the Panmunjom, where the DPRK has talked with Wen Zai in this meeting. At this meeting, the three fats are to love the empty space in the Sichuan The predecessor’s life is also to say that my own concern is that if I am fully fit, how can I guarantee that...

Read More »

2017 4, 29, released Guo Wengui's thank you video of 13,14,15

2017 4 Month 29 Day released Guo Wengui thank 13 for the video of 1 Wanyou, to the Beijing Central Organization Department, the Ministry of Public Security sent to the United States to bring Guo back to the team. How is 2 and HNA’s 600 billion dollars overseas? 3, Mr. Chen Feng and Mr. Wang Jian are sorry, I hope to see our relationship with Buddhist thoughts. 1 video 1 text 1 2017 4 month 29 day release Wengui push friends over 140,000 thanks video friends 14 Wan's thanks video: Wengui's view on the video of the rape of the beautiful female employee; Wengui did not break the news; Guan officials played with the female star. Audio 2 Video 2 Text 2 2017 Year 4 Month 29 Day Release Guo Wengui Push Friends Pay Attention to 15 Wan Thanks for the video. Please don’t worry about all the official entertainment friends who are infected with the official! Please e-lease, Pan Asia friends to send useful information! Audio 3 Video 3 Text 3

Read More »
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Home / Tag Archives: 爆料

Tag Archives: 爆料

7月22号.2018关于中南海保镖爆料文贵的看法!证明了中南坑,以及他们的军队不堪一击!整个国家就是被一帮骗子绑架了的残酷事实!

音频 视频 文字 我不想出租ww来了 30 07307 很好奇这么要问好谢谢谢谢谢谢 这个这样子变成了一个小时他就要 停一下啊 小张小张啊2153 123 沙特 沙特继续干活去吧去看明天来看直播 就我一个吗还ww不是不是不是 很多人你看这有个群以上 刚才那个又被黑了又被黑了啊 21是不是不是 他是到一个小时就要停一下啊 90604过隆你好谢谢啊3087谢谢 1797 这个 谢谢谢谢谢谢谢谢 所以价格占有了那刚才会给他说那个 就是 中南海这个事实那还有这个一些咱们写这个体制内的情况啊 这个这里面大家不要老想着看着就是性丑闻你的昨天很累小哥 大家都关心的是这人这个旅行的问题玩弄女人 在他们的生活中证根本不会计算在内 你们昨天和你讲个讲一条我特别佩服这就是体制内 怎么看来王健这个事情被拍照是被谋害 被杀害 他不会什么做的那么粗糙 那么傻 我觉得合理想的思考的思考着讲出了这个核心的重点 他不是说王健先生今天死了他觉得是不是不觉得这个事 他天天杀人 不出名了新疆人西藏人反对者国内的老板的知情者 领导的执行者或者知道老板杀人的事情人 或者说像取荣这样被利用的人多了去了 经常傻 他做梦也没想到出来个郭文贵跟他较真 这是粉制作得小格这个让我很佩服啊 没有那么神神叨叨的那些理由没那么多所谓高大上的原因就这么简单 就这么简单吗 所以说亲爱的战友们 他这个体质让他的疯狂但是你难以想象的 所以说 这个这两天啊 确实国内政治这个环境有变化非常大的变化有些话我现在在是不能说 就是能感受到 …

Read More »

崔永元爆料被捎信儿“弄死你!“推特惊现”邮件门“展现触目惊心的围捕郭文贵大网! 小哥谈政事6月6日

音频 视频 文字 同志们来不及解释了先上车再说 巨蟒少到了这个狗男女 小老外卖 因为刘震云和冯小刚非要拍这个手机2 又接了这个 崔永元 他的那个手机给他带来这个伤疤 所以呢崔永元怒爆这个鱼影视圈 阴阳合同这个事 近日她接受采访的时候也表示他已经接到了 死亡危险可以说再次接到了死亡威胁 然威胁看到他说这对狗男女 2000收到这对狗男女的这份所谓7.51的合同那是这个 崔永元 前一天爆出来 阴阳合同的多少号 我去 冲着这个 刘正与好朋友方式 我重复了1万遍 我就着重的安排了 后来范冰冰出来打了一下枪 扯到了 你要合同 我想英文合同的事 其实你们演员不赶紧 没有你们想象 我是想表达这个手 这不是针对 方便本人的合同自己晒出来了 那是 一个愿打 你愿意跟他签了 我们其他的旁观者认为量的合同的签证 大概就是 但是这里面设计的 我下午 真的得 跟当年62听 是的很好那个青蛙 但是 我们不说法律师 说这个数字本身 他是演员 对 我这个 我这里来最严重的一个人 …

Read More »

川普看了金正恩信后拍板“川金会”如期举行.崔永元爆料“大小合同”内幕范冰冰又成炮灰.小哥谈政事6月2日

音频 视频 文字 大家好 欢迎来到小哥谈政事 这几天一直在说别的没有关注 我这个爱那个朝鲜电视剧 就是这个朝鲜 朝鲜最强80后与一位美国老头的 爱恨 情仇的 这个 忽然发现你已经更新好几集了并且还有重大进展 那就是这个川普宣布 12号的传奇优惠 今天的也是整理一下消息 铠甲 给小胖子可是真有本事你看这个最近有全世界围着他转一个一个来看 上回书说到这个川普人受不了三胖的调戏而已他不下出言不逊维明 时间写了一封信给长说 我要取消你可以再会面 你怎么这么经不准去调戏呀我觉得你倒是玩就是 好别说了我们朝鲜愿意你任何时间任何方式给你谈 在直接的吧 心里话说出来了 其实这个美国的何尝不可呢 他也是想的 是不是病着川普已经在这个美国人民面前大厦堡票了是不是 所以呢 这个川普这边也是 欣然接受了 穿金会的有这么一个小小的插曲 之后呢 各方面的交流 和这个对于穿一会的 进展 所谓的有问题的进展 突然就开始加速 先是这个三胖在板门店朝鲜这边跟文在寅进行了会谈 在这个会谈上 三胖就是想 爱空空文在演 川普 谈话命前也是说出来 自己这个 心中的顾虑 那就是 如果 我完全契合的话 怎么能保证住 …

Read More »

2017年4月29日发布 郭文贵对13,14,15万推友的感谢视频

2017年4月29日发布 郭文贵对13万推友的视频感谢1、致北京中组部、公安部派到美国欲将郭带回去的团队。2、海航的境外600亿美元怎么还?3、致陈峰先生和王健先生的抱歉,希望以佛教思想看待我们的关系 音频1 视频1 文字1 2017年4月29日发布 文贵推友过十四万感谢视频 文贵推友关注达14万的感谢视频:文贵对强奸那位漂亮女员工视频的看法;文贵没有爆料的有;关官员玩弄女明星的情况。 音频2 视频2 文字2 2017年4月29日发布 郭文贵推友关注过15万感谢视频 请所有和官方有染的演艺界朋友不用担心!请e租宝、泛亚的朋友传送有用的资料! 音频3 视频3 文字3  

Read More »